Week 52

A year of Stories badge

A year of stories is a collaborative blog circle where 15 talented photographers share their weekly photos and life. Please continue around the circle to see what my friends have been up to in all different areas of the world.

I counted. I’m eight weeks behind. EIGHT. It feels like an insurmountable mountain.  I had high hopes of making this post my favourite 16 images of 2016. But, I’m not there yet. I did however manage to edit these for today.  I’m calling it a win.

Thanks for hanging out with me this year! It’s been fun.

zeus-winter-1zeus-winter-2zeus-winter-3zeus-winter-4zeus-winter-5zeus-winter-6zeus-winter-7

zeus-winter-8zeus-winter-9zeus-winter-10zeus-winter-11zeus-winter-12zeus-winter-13zeus-winter-14zeus-winter-15

Now carry on around the circle and visit Tess Runion!

One thought on “Week 52

  1. Love how her pink hat pops in the snow! She’s having so much fun! Also you’re killing me with the pug photos. So adorable!

    Like

Leave a comment